Concerts & Programs

APRIL

InTheCity

Folk for Families - CANCELLED
Adam Rosner

Saturday, April 4, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
Accessibility Information

InTheCity

In the City - CANCELLED
TBA

Saturday, April 18, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
Accessibility Information

SarahHarmer
Sarah Harmer - POSTPONED
*New date TBA*
Opener: TBA
Tuesday, April 21, 8:00 PM
The Garrick
$35.00 Advance plus fees

MAY

Basia Bulat Tuesday, May 5, 8:00 PM West End Cultural Centre $25.00 Advance plus fees
Basia Bulat - POSTPONED
*New Date TBA*
Opener: TBA
Tuesday, May 5, 8:00 PM
West End Cultural Centre
$25.00 Advance plus fees
WPG-DASHBOARD-IG SQUARE
Dashboard Confessional
Opener: TBA
Thursday, May 28, 8:00 PM
The Garrick
$39.50 Advance plus fees

JULY

TheNational-Square
The National
Opener: Lucy Dacus
Tuesday, July 21, 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings Theatre
$69.50-$99.50 Advance plus fees

PLEASE NOTE: Limit of TWO tickets per purchase.

SEPTEMBER

IG SQUARE
Dan Mangan - NEW DATE
Opener: N/A
Friday, September 25, 8:00 PM
The Garrick
$35.00 Advance plus fees

OCTOBER

BobbyBazini-Square
Bobby Bazini
Opener: TBA
Monday, October 12, 8:00 PM
Park Theatre
$29.50 Advance plus fees

NOVEMBER

Passenger-CreditJarradSeng SQUARE
Passenger
Opener: TBA
Sunday, November 8, 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings Theatre
$39.50 Advance plus fees
JoelPlaskett Square
Joel Plaskett - NEW DATE
Opener: TBA
Monday, November 16, 8:00 PM
Park Theatre
$29.50 Advance plus fees
socan

Please note all ticket sales are final. No refunds or exchanges will be issued for any reason, even if the event is terminated early or cancelled due to accident, nature, government regulation or conditions beyond the WFF’s control.