Skip to content

Concerts & Programs

DECEMBER

jp_hoehoehoe_webpieces_r1-Web
JP Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show
Friday, December 13, 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings Theatre
$39.50 Advance plus fees for adults
$24.50 Advance plus fees for children 12 & under
2019-12-17_Open_Mic_Sq
Open Mic with host Brandi Vezina

Tuesday, December 17
Doors and signup 6:30 PM / Showtime 7:00 PM
The Handsome Daughter
FREE!

f21e4ce9-0e54-4afb-a926-b48504035e52
Zoo Lights: Winter Hootenanny
with The New Customs & Friends

Sunday, December 22, 5:30 PM
Assiniboine Park Zoo
FREE ADMISSION

JANUARY 2020

f21e4ce9-0e54-4afb-a926-b48504035e52
Zoo Lights: Little Stage in Polar Town

Thursday, January 2, 5:30 PM
Assiniboine Park Zoo
FREE ADMISSION

InTheCity
Folk for Families
Saturday, January 11, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!

Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation

The Strumbellas credit by Pooneh Ghana (1) copy
The Strumbellas
with Neon Dreams
Friday, January 17, 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings Theatre
$37.50 Advance plus fees
InTheCity
In the City
Saturday, January 25, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation

FEBRUARY 2020

InTheCity
Folk for Families
Saturday, February 8, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
WilliamPrince
William Prince
Friday, February 14, 8:00 PM
West End Cultural Centre
$35.00 Advance plus fees
MASS-Tour-Admat(Square)
Bedouin Soundclash
with Odario
Saturday, February 15, 8:00 PM
Park Theatre
$30.00 Advance plus fees
WilliamPrince
William Prince
Saturday, February 15, 8:00 PM
West End Cultural Centre
$35.00 Advance plus fees
InTheCity
In the City
Saturday, February 22, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Geoffroy
Tuesday, February 25, 8:00 PM
The Good Will – Social Club
$17.50 Advance plus fees

MARCH 2020

AndyShauf 011
Andy Shauf
Wednesday, March 4, 8:00 PM
Park Theatre
$29.50 Advance plus fees
*LIMITED seating available.
Wilco_1 square
Wilco
Wednesday, March 11, 8:00 PM
Centennial Concert Hall
$55-$75 Advance plus fees
PLEASE NOTE: Tickets are ONLY available through the
Centennial Concert Hall online and in-person at their box office.
InTheCity
Folk for Families
Saturday, March 14, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
InTheCity
In the City
Saturday, March 28, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation

APRIL 2020

IG SQUARE
Dan Mangan
Saturday, April 4, 8:00 PM
The Garrick
$35.00 Advance plus fees
InTheCity
Folk for Families
Saturday, April 4, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
InTheCity
In the City
Saturday, April 18, 2:00 PM
Millennium Library
FREE!
Proudly supported by The Pollard Family Foundation
Sarah Harmer Square
Sarah Harmer
Tuesday, April 21, 8:00 PM
The Garrick
$35.00 Advance plus fees

MAY 2020

JoelPlaskett Square
Joel Plaskett
Monday, May 4, 8:00 PM
Park Theatre
$29.50 Advance plus fees
*LIMITED seating available.
BasiaBulat_RichmondLamPhotoLoRes
Basia Bulat
Tuesday, May 5, 8:00 PM
West End Cultural Centre
$25.00 Advance plus fees
socan

Please note all ticket sales are final. No refunds or exchanges will be issued for any reason, even if the event is terminated early or cancelled due to accident, nature, government regulation or conditions beyond the WFF’s control.